Login or register to save your designs.
Very temporary discount -10%.

FAQ

Designs

Information about delivering and taking your pictures.

Jpg, TIFF & PDF file formats can be processed. The files are best stored at 300DPI with 8 bits or 16 bits and a preset sRGB colour size uploaded. If you have no idea what any of those words mean, then you can just rely on us. Of course, it is also automatically checked whether the data of your files are suitable for your order and a high-quality production.

At My Creative Prints, you can upload files up to 1GB in jpg or tif format. Your file must be at least 0.4 megapixel (i.e. 700×700 pixels). The max size for photo files is limited to 625 megapixels. For example, depending on the size of your photo, your photo may have the following dimensions:

Square: 25,000 x 25,000 pixels
3:2: 30,600 x 20,400 pixels
4:3: 28,850 x 21,650 pixels
19:6: 33,300 x 18,750 pixels
4:1: 50,000 x 12,500 pixels

For photos with optimal results, it’s best to upload files with 300DPI, 8BIT, and sRGB colour space. If this doesn’t tell you anything, you can trust us. Of course, your image files are automatically tested for suitability and quality and are produced at a high quality.

You can upload your file both in RGB and CMYK. CMYK files are converted to sRGB during the production process. If your file does not have a color profile, we assume that your file has a sRGB profile. For black and white photos, the file automatically gets a GrayGamm2.2 color profile.

You can select an image crop, change orientation, control image values, and add different image effects. When editing photos, you come to edit via photo.

Order

Information about placing and paying for an order.

This can only be done via our webshop. Unfortunately, it is not possible via mail or facebook or other channels.

If you would like to change an order, please contact our customer service on +32 9 296 44 68. SOMETHING can only be changed if the order is not yet in production.

They will then guide you further to complete your purchase.

Cancellation is only possible if your order is not yet in production. Has your product already been shipped? Then you can no longer return the package.

Shipment

Information about shipping costs and free in-store pickup.

If your order needs to be delivered to your home, this is 7,50. Pick-up at a DPD collection point is also possible and this amounts to 5,50. Pick up in our store is free. Even if your order exceeds 100 (excluding VAT), this cost will be eliminated.

This is certainly possible, the best thing is that you agree with us. If you have an urgent order, we can always plan it in production, you can select the function “URGENT” for this. There is an additional cost of €25,00.

Neutral shipping means that My Creative Prints is not recognizable as a producer or sender. Your address will then be listed as a sender and on the products and packaging you will not find a logo of My Creative Prints. On the invoice, you are specified (as the purchaser) as a contact partner for the recipient. Neutral shipping can be useful when you want to resell the products and send them directly to your customers. This must be stated in advance when you place the order.

That’s certainly possible. When ordering a product, you can indicate whether you want to have it delivered or collected. If you pick it up, there are of course no shipping costs.

Payment

Information about all the possibilities of payments.

Online you can pay with Bancontact (card and App), credit card (Visa or MasterCard), PayPal, Apple Pay or by manual bank transfer.

Since we only work with a webshop, this is not possible.

When ordering your product, choose the Payment Method Bancontact and confirm the payment with your Bancontact card or with the Payconiq by Bancontact App on your Smartphone. Paying with Bancontact is safe and completely free.

You can only make a payment via our payment system Mollie. This has a Dutch account number. Mollie is a protected and secure payment platform in accordance with EU regulations. Only if you choose depreciation will you find it at checkout on your confirmation receipt. Via other payment methods you can proceed directly to the requested function.

Yes. As soon as you start checkout, you will end up in a secure internet environment. This way, others don’t get a chance to sneak along. Your transaction data is sent encrypted via an SSL connection. You can recognize a secure SSL connection by the lock in your browser.

Connectez-vous ou enregistrez-vous pour enregistrer vos créations.

FAQ

Concevoir

Informations sur la meilleure façon de soumettre vos photos.

Chez My Creative Prints, les formats de fichiers jpg, TIFF & PDF peuvent être traités. Les fichiers sont mieux enregistrés pour 300DPI avec 8 bits ou 16 bits et une taille de couleur sRGB prédéfinie téléchargée. Si ces données ne signifient rien pour vous, alors vous pouvez simplement compter sur nous. Bien sûr, il est également automatiquement vérifié si les données de vos fichiers est adapté à votre commande et une production de haute qualité.

Avec My Creative Prints, vous pouvez télécharger des fichiers jusqu’à 1 Go en format jpg ou tif. Votre fichier doit avoir une taille d’au moins 0,4 mégapixels (soit 700×700 pixels). La taille maximale des fichiers photo est limitée à 625 mégapixels. Par exemple, selon les dimensions de votre photo, votre photo peut avoir les dimensions suivantes :

Carré : 25 000 x 25 000 pixels
3:2: 30.600 x 20.400 pixels
4:3: 28 850 x 21 650 pixels
19:6: 33 300 x 18 750 pixels
4:1: 50.000 x 12.500 pixels

Pour les photos avec des résultats optimaux, il est préférable de télécharger des fichiers avec 300DPI, 8BIT et un espace couleur sRGB. Si cela ne signifie rien pour vous, vous pouvez avoir confiance que c’est vrai. Bien sûr, vos fichiers d’image sont automatiquement testés pour l’adéquation et la qualité et sont produits à une haute qualité.

Vous pouvez télécharger votre fichier à la fois en RGB et CMYK. Les fichiers CMYK sont convertis en sRGB pendant le processus de production. Si votre fichier n’a pas de profil couleur, nous supposons que votre fichier a un profil sRGB. Pour les photos en noir et blanc, le fichier reçoit automatiquement un profil couleur GrayGamm2.2.

Vous pouvez sélectionner une culture d’image, modifier l’orientation, contrôler les valeurs d’image et ajouter différents effets d’image. Lors de l’édition de photos, vous venez modifier via photo.

commande

Informations sur le placement et le paiement d’une commande.

Cela ne peut se faire que via notre boutique en ligne. Malheureusement, il n’est pas possible par courrier ou facebook ou d’autres canaux.

Si vous souhaitez modifier une commande, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle au +32 9 296 44 68. Quelque chose ne peut être modifié que si l’ordre n’est pas encore en production.

Ils vous guideront ensuite plus loin pour compléter votre achat.

L’annulation n’est possible que si votre commande n’est pas encore en production. Votre produit a-t-il déjà été expédié? Ensuite, vous ne pouvez plus retourner le paquet.

livraison

Informations sur les frais d’expédition et le ramassage gratuit en magasin.

Si votre commande doit être livrée à votre domicile, c’est 7,50. La collecte à un point de collecte DPD est également possible, ce qui revient à 5,50. Le ramasser dans notre magasin est gratuit. Même si votre commande dépasse 100 € (hors TVA), ce coût sera supprimé.

C’est certainement possible, la meilleure chose est que vous êtes d’accord avec nous. Si vous avez une commande urgente, nous pouvons toujours la planifier en production, vous pouvez sélectionner la fonction « URGENT » pour cela. Il y a un coût supplémentaire de 25,00 €.

L’expédition neutre signifie que My Creative Prints n’est pas reconnaissable en tant que producteur ou expéditeur. Votre adresse sera ensuite répertoriée en tant qu’expéditeur et sur les produits et l’emballage, vous ne trouverez pas de logo de My Creative Prints. Sur la facture, vous êtes spécifié (en tant qu’acheteur) en tant que partenaire de contact pour le destinataire. L’expédition neutre peut être utile lorsque vous souhaitez revendre les produits et les envoyer directement à vos clients. Ceci doit être indiqué à l’avance lorsque vous placez la commande.

C’est certainement possible. Lors de la commande d’un produit, vous pouvez indiquer si vous souhaitez le faire livrer ou collecter. Si vous le ramassez, il n’y a bien sûr pas de frais d’expédition.

paiement

Informations sur toutes les possibilités de paiement.

En ligne, vous pouvez payer avec Bancontact (carte et application), carte de crédit (Visa ou MasterCard), PayPal, Apple Pay ou par virement bancaire manuel.

Comme nous ne travaillons qu’avec une boutique en ligne, ce n’est pas possible.

Lors de la commande de votre produit, choisissez le mode de paiement Bancontact et confirmez le paiement avec votre carte Bancontact ou avec l’application Payconiq by Bancontact sur votre smartphone. Payer avec Bancontact est sûr et entièrement gratuit.

Vous ne pouvez effectuer un paiement via notre système de paiement Mollie. Il s’agit d’un numéro de compte néerlandais. Mollie est une plate-forme de paiement protégée et sécurisée conformément à la réglementation de l’UE. Ce n’est que si vous choisissez l’amortissement que vous le trouverez à la caisse sur votre reçu de confirmation. Par d’autres méthodes de paiement, vous pouvez procéder directement à la fonction demandée.

salle Dès que vous commencez la caisse, vous vous retrouverez dans un environnement Internet sécurisé. De cette façon, d’autres n’ont pas la chance de se faufiler le long. Vos données de transaction sont envoyées cryptées via une connexion SSL. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion SSL sécurisée par le verrou de votre navigateur.